Четверг , 23 мая 2024

VA — 13 Years of Akbal Music (2019)

VA - 13 Years of Akbal Music (2019)
Artist: VA
Title: 13 Years of Akbal Music
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Akbal Music — AKBAL175
Genre: Electronica / Downtempo / Melodic House & Techno
Quality: lossless (tracks)
Total Time: 59:04
Total Size: 359 mb

1. Amadori, Valdovinos — I\’ve Seen You Before (Original Mix)7:53
2. Urmet K — Curonian Lagoon (Original Mix)6:36
3. Mass Digital — Fate (Original Mix)7:02
4. Luka Sambe — Sunday the 14th (Original Mix)7:36
5. Lucefora — Over (Original Mix)8:19
6. Maaruo, Mitch Oliver — Corne Mistur (Original Mix)9:28
7. Padre — Slow Cooked (Original Mix)12:06

Akbal Music celebrates 13 years in the music industry releasing their anual compilation featuring various talented artists from all over the world. All around the package is focus on timeless dreamy grooves that always create an impact on the dance floor and carry the Akbal Music sound and vision.
Welcoming new artists to the family like Urmet K, Lucefora, Padre (Pete Lazonby new alias), Luka Sambe, Amadori , Mitch Oliver & Maaruo and already part of the crew: Valdovinos and Mass Digital delivering some juicy tracks.

Смотрите также

Total 90s Reworks (Extended LP) (2010) FLAC

Год выпуска: 2010 Страна: All world Исполнитель: VA Название: Total 90s Reworks (Extended LP) Жанр …

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *