Скачать музыку
Музыка формата mp3


The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones Hyde Park Live (2013)

The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones Hyde Park Live (2013)

Исполнитель: The Rolling Stones
Альбом: The Rolling Stones Hyde Park Live
Год выпуска: 2013
Жанр: Rock, Classic Rock
Количество треков: 19
Время звучания: 111:27 Min
Формат/Качество: mp3 / 320 kbps
Размер файла: 268 Mb

01. Start Me Up
02. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll
03. Tumbling Dice
04. Emotional Rescue
05. Street Fighting Man
06. Ruby Tuesday
07. Doom And Gloom
08. Paint It Black
09. Honky Tonk Women
10. You Got The Silver
11. Before They Make Me Run
12. Miss You
13. Midnight Rambler
14. Gimme Shelter
15. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
16. Sympathy For The Devil
17. Brown Sugar
18. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
19. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

A little more than a week after the Rolling Stones wrapped up a pair of weekend concerts at Hyde Park, an album documenting the events is now available on iTunes.
The two shows marked, almost to the day, the 44th anniversary of the band’s legendary gig at Hyde Park in 1969. That historical ’60s concert was their first with Mick Taylor as part of the lineup. Brian Jones, who was no longer in the group, had died only two days before.
The Stones’ return to Hyde Park was a nostalgic one. The band even redecorated the set to resemble the original tree-lined stage from 1969.
The two recent shows are among the last the band is performing on its 50 and Counting tour, which featured tons of guest stars throughout its recent North American leg.
‘Hyde Park Live’ gathers 19 songs that were performed on July 6 and 13 at the London venue. The set spans everything from early classics like ‘(I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction’ to the recent ‘Doom and Gloom.’ The album’s full track list is below.

Скачать The Rolling Stones - The Rolling Stones Hyde Park Live (2013)

Скачать с Unibytes.com

Скачать с Letitbit.net

Скачать с Vip-file.com

Скачать с Turbobit.net

Теги: Classic Rock Rock

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Комментарии: (0)

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.





Уроки фотошопа









FL.ru – фриланс сайт удаленной работы №1. Поиск удаленной работы, фрилансеры.




Pansib.net - Скачать музыку в формате mp3 различных жанров